Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Collinsville

1 rating

Price too high for hair cut and waiting 2 hours

5 rating
  • 07/17/21
  • Nathaniel N. Google

Mary asked questions to make sure I was getting what I wanted and took care in what she was doing. It was a great experience.

1 rating

Terrible customer service those waiting for an hour plus treated like second class citizens compared to those making an appointment online as they can show up anytime and cut you in line.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

1
La Q. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Price too high for hair cut and waiting 2 hours"

5
Nathaniel N. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Mary asked questions to make sure I was getting what I wanted and took care in what she was doing. "

1
Nicholas R. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Terrible customer service those waiting for an hour plus treated like second class citizens compare"

5
James W. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Jessica did a great job cutting my hair. She will give you the haircut you request."

5
Rich S. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Friendly and fast. I was very happy with my experience."

5
Kim W. | April 30, 2021 Google

" The ladies were so patient with my three year old grandson. He was really upset and did not want to"

3
Jarod B. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Sports clips isn't the cheapest when it comes to haircuts and I still tip 20-40% on top of my bill "

4
Kevin G. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Usually fast and always friendly. I like how the computer system keeps what cut I like in their fil"

4
Bradford O. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Hair cuts have had some minor flaws, but overall it's a good experience. I recommend the MVP."

5
justin b. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut. Staff are friendly and professional. They were able to fit me in, "