Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Collinsville

5 rating

My son & I had haircuts. Great experience took their time & did a great job!!!

5 rating

Has been several years since I've been here, been frequenting another franchise! But couldn't get in there for 4 days, too busy! So went back and found my previous favorite. And I'll definitely be going there from here on out. Great people, very pleasant. And plenty of smiles

5 rating

Great to find a Sport Clips doing it right. Got a my hair back in shape. Will be back again.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Philip B. | October 9, 2021 Google

" My son & I had haircuts. Great experience took their time & did a great job!!!"

5
Glen F. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Has been several years since I've been here, been frequenting another franchise! But couldn't get i"

5
David L. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Great to find a Sport Clips doing it right. Got a my hair back in shape. Will be back again."

5
kevin m. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Friendly service. Clean. Will definitely be back."

5
Sean C. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Easy check in, timely notification Smooth appointment all around"

1
Kane D. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Went to get haircut there was a 5 min wait when i got there I sat there for 1 hour and still had a "

5
Michael J. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Excellent/Jordann is the best techncian/very skilled and considerate of the customer/sports clips i"

1
La Q. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Price too high for hair cut and waiting 2 hours"

5
Nathaniel N. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Mary asked questions to make sure I was getting what I wanted and took care in what she was doing. "

1
Nicholas R. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Terrible customer service those waiting for an hour plus treated like second class citizens compare"