Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Collinsville

5 rating

Jessica did a great job cutting my hair. She will give you the haircut you request.

5 rating

Friendly and fast. I was very happy with my experience.

5 rating

The ladies were so patient with my three year old grandson. He was really upset and did not want to get a cut. They talked with him and worked with us to get his hair cut. They were fantastic! Can't say enough good things!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
James W. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Jessica did a great job cutting my hair. She will give you the haircut you request."

5
Rich S. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Friendly and fast. I was very happy with my experience."

5
Kim W. | April 30, 2021 Google

" The ladies were so patient with my three year old grandson. He was really upset and did not want to"

3
Jarod B. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Sports clips isn't the cheapest when it comes to haircuts and I still tip 20-40% on top of my bill "

4
Kevin G. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Usually fast and always friendly. I like how the computer system keeps what cut I like in their fil"

4
Bradford O. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Hair cuts have had some minor flaws, but overall it's a good experience. I recommend the MVP."

5
justin b. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut. Staff are friendly and professional. They were able to fit me in, "

5
Dark V. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazing. Audrey absolutely blew me away with helping me with my thinning hair, gave lots"

3
Samuel L. | March 11, 2021 Google

" I get that the other barber shops in the area are doing the same thing but why close at 5pm on a Sa"

5
Tim G. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Great experience"